-- 

Brentwood United Reformed Church - where God loves you

 

“Run the great race of faith and take hold of eternal life, for to this you were called, when you confessed your faith nobly before many witnesses.”

 

1Timothy 6: 12
 
 

-

 

 

What is on!

Thursday 21st June 2.00pm Brentwood URC Knitters
Thursday 21st June 7.45pm Music workshop followed by Night Prayer
Sunday 24th June 10.00am Holy Communion - The Minister
Thursday 28th June 8.15pm Sacred Space
Sunday 1st July 10.00am The Worship Group
Wednesday 4th July 11.45am 20 minute worship
  2.00pm Brentwood URC knitters
Thursday 5th July 7.45pm Music Worship folowed by Night Prayer
Sunday 8th July 10am The Ninister
Monday 9th July 2.30pm Monday Guild
  7.45pm Elders Meeting
Thursday 12th Juoly 8.15pm Sacred Space
Sunday 15th July 10.00am Rev John Hickmore
  5.00pm Holy Communion - The Minister
Wednesday 18th July 2.00pm Brentwood URC Knitters
Thursday 19th July 7.45pm Music Workshop
  8.45pm Night Prayers
Sunday 22nd July 10.00am Revd John Hickmore
Sunday 29th July 10.00am Holy Communion - The Minister
Wednesday 1st August 2.00pm Brentwood URC knitters
Sunday5th August 10.00am Colin Hunt
Sunday 12th August 10.00am Revd Shela Maxey
Monday 13th August   Church Cleaning week commences
Wednesday 15th August 2.00pm Brentwood URC Knitters
Sundasy 19th August 10.00am Beryl Hunt
Sunday 25th August 10.00am Holy Communion - Revd Shela Maxey
 
 

 

Service times

Sunday 10am,

Junior Church times

Junior Church - 10.30am