WELCOME to Brentwood United Reformed Church

This month's events

What is on!

1st April 2018 10am Easter Sunday Holy Communkion with Rev Sheila Maxey
Thursday 5th April 8pm Sacred Space
Sunday 8th April 10am Mrs Faith Paulding
Monday 9th April 2.30pm Monday Guild
Wednesday 11th April 9.30am Sacred Space
Thursday 12th April 7.30pm Bible Studey
Sunday 115th April 2018 10am Mrs Linda Mead
Wednesday 18th April 2018 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 2nd April 10am Rev Ruth Mitchell, Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th April 9.30am 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 29th April 10am Rev Birgit Ewald
Wednesday 2nd May 2pm URC Knitters
Thrusday 3rd May 8pm Sacred Space
Sunday 6th May 10am Ms Rosie Benjamin
Wendsday 9th May 9.30am Sacred Space
Thursday 10th May 7.30pm Bible Study
Sunday 13th May 10am Rev Sheila Maxey
Monday 14th May 2.30pm Monday Guild
Wednesday 16th May 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 20th May 2018 10am Mrs Beryl Hunt
Wednesday 23rd May 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 27th May 10am Rev Sheila Maxey
Wednesday 30th May 9.30am Sacred Space