WELCOME to Brentwood United Reformed Church

This month's events

What is on!

3rd June 2018 10am Rosie Benjamin leads worship
6th June 11.45am 20 Minute worship
6th June 2.00pm URC Knitters
Thrusday 7th June 8.00pm Sacred Spacw
Sunday 10th June 10am Robert Dart
Monday 11th June 2.30pm Monday Guild
Wednesday 13th June 9.30am Sacred Space
Thursday 14th June 3.30pm Bible Study Group
Sunday 17th June 10am Worship Group
Wednesday 20th June 9.30am Sacred Space
Wednesday 20th June 9.30am Sacred Space
Wednesday 30th Junje 2.00pm URC Knitters
Sunday 24th June 10am Rev Paul Ellis
Wednesday 27th June 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 1st July 10.am Mrs Beryll Hunt
Wednesday 4th July 11.45am 20 Minute Worship
Wednesday 4th JulY 2PM URC Knitters
Thursday 5th July 8pm Sacred Space
Sunday 8th July 10am Worhsip Gropu
Mondsy 9th July 2.30pm Monday Guild
Wednesday 11th July 9.30am Sacred Space
Thrusday 12th July 7.30am Bible Study Group
Sunday 15th July 10am Rev Sheila Maxey
Wednesday 18th July 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 22nd July 10am Rev Birgit Ewald - with Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th July 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 29th July 10am Tim Lee