WELCOME to Brentwood United Reformed Church

This month's events

What is on!

Sunday 14th April 2018 10am Revd Barnabas Shin – PALM SUNDAY Induction of Elders
Wednesday 17th April 9.30am Sacred Space
Friday 19th April 9.30am Good Friday Service with Brentwood Methodist Church led by Revd Barnabas Shin Followed by Walk of Witness and refreshments.
Sunday 21st April 10am Easter Sunday Communion with Rev S Maxey
Wednesday 24th April 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 28th April 10am Rev Shin
Wednesday 1st May 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 5th May 10am Mrs B Hunt
Wednesday 8th May 9.30am Sacred Space
Thursday 9th May 7.30pm Bible Study at 48 St. Thomas Road
Sunday 12th May 10.00am Rev Sheila Maxey CHRISTIAN AID WEEK
Monday 13th May 2.30pm Monday Guild
Wednesday 15th May 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 19th May 10am Mrs Amanda Dolan Harrison
Wednesday 23rd May 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 26th May 10am Rev Barnabas Shin - with Holy Communion
Wednesday 29th May 9.30am Sacred Space