WELCOME to Brentwood United Reformed Church

This month's events

What is on!

Sunday 5th August 2018 10am Rev Eric Baldwin
Wednesday 8th August 10am Mrs Beryl Hunt
Wednesday 15th Ayugust 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 19th August 10am Rev Sheila Maxey with Holy Communion
Wednesday 22nd August 9.30am Sacred Spacwe
Sunday 26th August 10am Rosie Benjamin
Wednesday 29th 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 2nd September 2018 3pm Ordination of Barnabas Shin at Billericay UEC
Wednesday 5th September 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 9th September 10am Mrs Beryl Hunt
Monday 10th September 2.30pm Monday Guild
Wednesday 12th September 9.30am Sacred Space
Thursday 13th September 7.30pm Bible Study group 48 St Thomas Road Brentwood
Sunday 16th September 10am Worship Gropu
Wednesday 19th September 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 23rd September 10am Rosie Benjamin
Wednesday 26th September 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 30th September 10am Rev Sheila Maxey with Holy Communkion Harvest Sunday