WELCOME to Brentwood United Reformed Church

This month's events

What is on!

Sunday 3rd February 2019 10am Worship at Brentwood Mehtodist Church
Wednesday 6th February 2019 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 10th February 2019 10am Mrs Beryl Hunt leads worship
Monday 11th Febraury 2018 2.30pm Monday Guild
Wednesay 13th February 9.30am Sacred Space
Thursday 14th Febraruy 2019 7.30pm Bible Study Grroup at 48 St Thomas Road
Sunday 17th February 2019 10am Revd Eric Baldwin
Wednesday 20th February 2019 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 24th February 2018 10am Holy Communion Revd Barnabas Shin followed vy an Elders Meeting
Sunday 3rd March 2019 10am Mrs Amanda Dolan Harrison
Wednesday 6th March 2019 9.30am Sacred Space
Thrusday 14th March 2019 7.30om Bible Study
Sunday 17th March 2019 10am Brentwood Schools Christian Workers Trust
Wednesday 20th March 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 24th March 2019 10am Revd Barnabas Shin with Holy Communion followdd by the Annual Church meeting
Wednesday 27th March 2019 9.30am Sacred Space
Sunday 31st March 2019 10am Mothering Sunday